The 2017 Board thanks all of those who helped accomplish the events planned and the decisions made for the Marina during this past year.  Our thanks to Nancy Powell who chose to leave the Board after one year.   Her help was much appreciated.  Co-operation between owners, staff and the Board affects our entire community and we thank those owners who attended some of our meeting this year and spoke to us of their concerns.


The 2018 Board was elected at the Annual Meeting in October of 2017 by the owners of slips who voted.

The new Board:

Harry Landis – President

Tom Healey – Vice President

Carol English – Secretary

John Stroebele – Treasurer

Ed Otten – Member

Carl Seitz – Member

Pete Corelli – Member


The new Board wishes to “thank” all those who took the time to vote for us.

After the regular Annual Meeting a short meeting was held at which the Board decided to keep the same officers and duties as last year.

The continuing Board welcomes Pete Corelli back to be part of the Board.  Pete served as a Board Member of our Board before.  We are delighted to have his services once again.

Once again we invite all owners to attend the Board Meetings.  Your input is important to us all year.  If you have an E-mail with the office, you will be notified of all meetings.

The Board also thanks the staff who runs our Marina for they are the people who carry out all of our Marina’s concerns and needs.  As we look forward to 2018 and even better things to bring to light in the Marina, we once again wish everyone a good and safe Winter and we will see you in the Spring!

“From your 2018 Seaview Harbor Marina Board”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *