Seaview Harbor Marina Condominium Association Election Results

1. Shane Falls

2. Dr. Joseph Arnone

3. Peter Corelli

4. Joseph Tortis

5. Andy Shamberg

6. Michael Misseri

7. Ray Di Pretoro Jr.

     I look forward to working with the new Board Members and congratulate them for volunteering to serve on the Board of Directors.

     I also would like to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude to the prior board members for their time and effort in consideration for all of their contributions to the Association.


Joe Stewart

Executive Director

Scroll to Top